Thursday, September 7, 2017

Micromax Customer Care Number with Contact Details

The contact detail of the Micromax Customer Care Number is here! Micromax is one of the largest mobile phone producing companies and 10th biggest among the global suppliers. The company was established in 2000 and 3rd largest handset seller in India. It has wings to most of the major countries with international offices in Dubai, Hong Kong and USA. The authorized distributor in Dhaka, Bangladesh is SOFEL Telecom. Micromax is focusing on the design, innovation and use of up to date mobile technologies to develop its products at reasonable prices. It comes with long battery life phones, QWERTY phones, gaming phones and Dual GSM capability handsets. According to the website of Micromax website, this is the third biggest and fastest growing mobile brand in India.

Micromax Customer Care Number images


Micromax Customer Care Center in Dhaka/Bangladesh

 

Micromax mobile phone is a sister concern of the Micromax Informatics Limited which is one of the leading electronics company in India. In the recent few years, Micromax becomes the pioneer mobile technology brand offering reasonable innovations through their handsets. The company is removing all of the barriers to adopt advanced technology. It’s one of the extensive lifestyle choices of the Indian youths. It comes with some extraordinary features while arrived in the market, including 30-day battery backup, Dual SIM Dual Standby, first quad-core budget smart phone, universal remote control mobile phones, etc.

ψ Related Link ψ 

Micromax Customer Care Number with Contact Details


Authorized Distributor of Micromax in Bangladesh

SOFEL TELECOM

Corporate & Administrative Office:

House Number 3, Flat Number 5A, Road Number 7, Block- C, Niketon, Gulshan- 1,
Cell Phone Number: +8801709651165
Micromax Mobile Customer Care Help Line Number: +8809669112234
Micromax Mobile Customer Care Toll Free Number: 02-8857698, 02-8836406
Micromax Mobile E-Mail Address: info@micromaxinfo.com
Micromax Mobile website: http://www.micromaxinfo.com

Micromax Mobile Head Office


Micromax House Number 697, Phase-V, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon,
HaryanaINDIA
Phone Number: 0124-4811000
Fax Number: 0124-4009603

Micromax Customer Care Centers across Bangladesh

 

Micromax Customer Care Centers in Dhaka City


Banani: House#2 (2nd Floor), Road#2/3, Chairman Bari, Banani, Dhaka-1213
Contact # 1733200653, Email: banani@curepoint.com.bd

Basundhara CityLevel#3, Block#B, Shop #40-41, Basundhara City, Panthapath,Dhaka-1209
Contact #1673556677, Email: bcity@curepoint.com.bd

Mirpur: Shah Ali Plaza, Level#5, Shop # 03 & 05, Mirpur-10, Dhaka
Contact #1678665907, Email: mirpur@curepoint.com.bd

Motijheel: Kader Tropical Heights (1st Floor), Shop #42 & 43, Tikatuly, Hatkhola Road, Motijheel, Dhaka
Contact #1796668612, Emai: motijhil@curepoint.com.bd

Uttara: Shop # 42, Level# 4, Polwell Carnation Shopping Mall, Abdullahpur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Contact# 1678006469, Email: uttara@curepoint.com.bd

Savar: A 6/2 Manikgonj Somiti Road, Sadeque Bhaban,   Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka-1340
Contact #1678665909, email: savar@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care Centers in whole Bangladesh


Narayangonj: Sufia Plaza (Ground Floor), 123 B.B Road, Chashara, Narayangonj-1400
Contact # 1678006475, email : narayangonj@curepoint.com.bd

Tangail: Shop #55 & 56, Rinu Shopping Complex, (First Floor), Behind Capsule Market, Khalpar Road , Tangail
Contact #1678006466, email: tangail@curepoint.com.bd

BarisalZilla Council Market, Shop # 31 (Second Floor), Bottola Bazar, Barisal
Contact# 1678665901, email: barisal@curepoint.com.bd

Chittagong: VIP Tower Shopping Center (Second Floor), Kazir Dewri, 125 Chottashary RoadChittagong
Contact #1678006474, email: chittagong@curepoint.com.bd

Comilla: Shop# 31, 32 Zila Council Market (first Floor), Bagicha Gao, Comilla
Contact #1678006468, email: comilla@curepoint.com.bd

Cox's Bazar: A.B Super Market (Second Floor), Laldhigirpar, Main Road, Cox's Bazar
Contact # 1678006491, email: coxsbazar@curepoint.com.bd

Noakhali: Karimpur road, Siddik Plaza, 1st Floor, Chowmohoni, Noakhali
Contact# 0678006483, email: noakhali@curepoint.com.bd  
Share:
Location: Bangladesh